Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

Jun 14, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Finn Cole isJoshua "
Joshua "
Ellen Barkin isJanine "
Janine "
Shawn Hatosy isAndrew "
Andrew "
Ben Robson isCraig Cody
Craig Cody
Jake Weary isDeran Cody
Deran Cody


The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua “J” Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine “Smurf” Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious “baby” of the family.

Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Original title Animal Kingdom
First air date Jun 14, 2016
Last air date Jul 10, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 29
Duration 55m

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun 14, 2016
2Season 2 May 30, 2017
3Season 3 May 29, 2018

Similar titles

Marvel’s Luke Cage
The OA
Marvel’s Daredevil
Good Girls
The Morning Show
Living with Yourself
Manhunt: Unabomber